Contact test

Contact form

Subject (required):

[recaptcha]

We will respond within 24 hours of receipt.

Contact info

Builders Title Agency.
70 Grand Ave-Suite 106
River Edge, NJ 07661
M-F 9:00–5:00
201.343.2600 | 1.800.640.6479 | Fax: 201.343.0065
ginquiries@btanj.com

Sujeily Perez Fish - Closing Dept Manager
sfish@btanj.com - phone ext 16

Clifford Kammerer - Senior Title Officer
ctkammerer@btanj.com - phone ext 13

Kellie Nagle - Title and Closing Dept Liason
knagle@btanj.com - phone ext 29

Dawn M. Conkling
dconkling@btanj.com

Cathy Magliola - Inside Sales/Accounting
cmagliola@btanj.com - phone ext 30

General Inquiries: CHECKED DAILY
ginquiries@btanj.com

Business Documents

Letters of Good Standing