Contact Us

Contact form

    Subject (required):

    [recaptcha]

    We will respond within 24 hours of receipt.

    Contact info

    Builders Title Agency.
    70 Grand Ave-Suite 106
    River Edge, NJ 07661
    M-F 9:00–5:00
    201.343.2600 | 1.800.640.6479 | Fax: 201.343.0065
    ginquiries@btanj.com

    Dawn M. Conkling - Title Officer, VP Operations
    dconkling@btanj.com - phone ext 14

    Clifford Kammerer - Senior Title Officer
    ctkammerer@btanj.com - phone ext 13

    Victoria Brattoli, Esq. - In house Attorney, Title Producer, Closing Dept.
    vbrattoli@btanj.com - phone ext 12

    Kellie Nagle - Closing Dept. Manager
    knagle@btanj.com - phone ext 18

    Cathy Magliola - Inside Sales/Accounting
    cmagliola@btanj.com - phone ext 16

    General Inquiries: CHECKED DAILY
    ginquiries@btanj.com

    Business Documents

    Letters of Good Standing